top of page

Jon Kahn is an L.A. based singer/songwriter whose music has appeared in many films, television shows, and commercials. He has worked with members of the Foo Fighters, Creed, and the Wallflowers and has played famous venues from the Viper Room, The Whisky, The Roxy, and the Staples Center where his band The Color Green opened for Creed. As of late, Jon has been working with some of Nashville's top-tier writers including Hall of Fame songwriter, Jeffrey Steele, Michael Farren, Phillip Lammonds, David Tolliver, Filmore, Kyle Schlienger, Bobby Tomberlin, Ken Hart, and Clara Calaway.

Contact:        Follow: @jonkahnmusic

New Releases


American Heart
Where Should We Go Tonight